Urara Meirochou – Volume 1, Chapter 1v2 & 2

02

So I’m no longer doing the translation for this, but someone a lot better and more refined in the art of English and Japanese is taking over. I’ll still be doing grunt stuff, though.

Chapter 1 – Batoto, Mediafire
Chapter 2 – Batoto, Mediafire

My life has been taken over by Persona 5, which means I’ll never get anything done. Not that I’m getting anything done right now already, but you get the point. The productivity I once had in the past is no longer coming back. RIP

Girlish Number, literally never.

8 thoughts on “Urara Meirochou – Volume 1, Chapter 1v2 & 2

  1. I’m interested in typesetting this manga
    W
    If you don’t mind me asking, where did you get your raws for this?

Leave a Reply

