Shameless Advertisement The Post – Akame & Oregairu Monologue Left

2015-02-17 20.24.59

Guess I’ll just make a dedicated post instead of defiling the actual relevant Oregairu posts.

Shameless advertisement (because no one uses eBay to buy chinese cartoon comics): I’m looking to sell my extra copies of Akame ga Kill!, its prequel, and maybe some Oregairu extra copies I have laying around. They’re all in Japanese and in like-new condition. Hoping to recoup back some costs (or just give out) and free up some space in my room.

As for the price, I was thinking 5-8 USD per volume or some junk like that, payment being PayPal (I’ll pray that people aren’t out to screw me of some money, but it’s the internet, so it can’t be helped if I do). I’ll cover the shipping which might effectively make recouping costs be moot in the end, but whatever.

If you’re interested, send an e-mail to I also have a couple alternate book covers for some of the volumes, so first come, first serve I guess.

Above is the Oregairu inventory, kind of. So uh, to those people who considered donations of some kind, here’s your chance, :^).

Available Copies

  • Akame ga Kill! – Volumes 1, 2, 7, 9, 10, 11
  • Akame ga Kill! Zero – Volumes 1, 2
  • Oregairu
    • Light Novel – Volumes 4, 7.5, 8 (Regular & LE), 9, 10
    • Manga (Mougenroku) – Volumes 1, 3, 4, 5
    • Manga (@comic) – Volume 4
    • 4koma Volume 1
    • Anime Fanbooks

And before you ask, yes, that’s a bookshelf of my Oregairu goods, yes, that’s a Sunkist, yes, that’s an ASUS monitor, yes that’s IRC, and yes, that’s a Yui doujin from C87 that’s mostly covered by another doujin.

10 thoughts on “Shameless Advertisement The Post – Akame & Oregairu Monologue Left

  1. You are such a kind and generous person(covering shipping). Its good to see that people like you still exist. I would buy something from you but I live very far away from the US so I won’t.

  2. Apologies for the pedantry, but I would recommend replacing the expression “*** me of some money” with a more politically correct idiom.
    Though I am not personally affected by it, I would like if it didn’t attract unwanted attention.

Leave a Reply

