Yahari Light Novel Volume 6 – Chapter 6

 

1371275879723

I guess my speed is about a chapter a week (~40 pages). Damn it.

Anyway, this would be the chapter where all the Batman stuff starts (kind of). Also the cute wave. A shame Yukino’s treatment of Haruno wasn’t included in the anime either. Pretty funny.

I’ve also been thinking about scanlating the @comic manga version, but I’m waiting on a second copy to start debinding and stuff. So maybe look forward to that.

Anyway, chapter 6.

Edit: Woops, forgot about the Komachi and Hachiman conversation page.

P.S.: It’s a parody of the iPhone commercial in Japan in their conversation at the end.

7 thoughts on “Yahari Light Novel Volume 6 – Chapter 6

  1. Yukinon’s waving hand, I don’t think I’ll ever forget it; it’s forever imprinted in my mind. Now we need a pregnancy test version.

    40 pages is more than what I do a month, heh.

Leave a Reply

