Yahari Light Novel Volume 6 – Chapter 2

BwxwmaKCUAAef6b.jpg large

Welp, here we go. Meguri’s first official introduction in the novels, I think? Anyway, she really is cute. It’s a shame the anime couldn’t capture more of that. Also, it’s pretty clear what they changed in the anime. Damn shame again. A ridiculous amount of references as usual.

This chapter took a bit longer, not sure why. Maybe I’m just taking it easy because volume 10’s coming up, or maybe it’s the 4koma’s fault; chapter 2’s almost done by the way. Or maybe it’s all the terrible things that happened this weekend: Akame, Aldnoah Zero, end of Nozaki-kun. Or maybe it’s the new LG G3 phone I got. Oh well.

Also, in the middle of editing volume 7, I suggest reading it over whenever I get around to making the PDF; I guarantee it’ll be a way better read than it was before.

Without further ado,

Volume 6, Chapter 2

As usual, leave a comment if you catch typos, grammar mistakes, or spot a reference (not obvious ones I mean) I didn’t catch.

10 thoughts on “Yahari Light Novel Volume 6 – Chapter 2

  1. Would you be releasing a new volume 7 after 6 or in between? In any case, will be rereading everything anyways from start once volume 6 is complete in prep for volume 10 😀 great work as always 😀

  2. “Also, in the middle of editing volume 7, I suggest reading it over whenever I get around to making the PDF; I guarantee it’ll be a way better read than it was before”

    Would you be updating it on Baka-Tsuki as well? There are nice ePUB versions of Chapters 7-9 based on the Baka-Tsuki versions (ln.m-chan.org), which would be great if they were updated.

Leave a Reply

