9 thoughts on “Yahari Light Novel Volume 6 – Chapter 0

    • Last time I checked there are some programs that you can download such as Epub Maker, Sigil, or Calibre that will convert that you can use to convert documents to mainly epub and mobi files. In terms of a PDF all you need to do is save it as a PDF from Microsoft Word.

    • I think I have an idea of what I want to do. I’ll probably start making PDFs after I go back through the volumes again. I want to fix a lot of stuff so it’ll be a while.

    • Correction, the link that says “Volume 6, Chapter 0” is not working however you can still view the chapter under the “Yahari Light Novel Tab” option.

Leave a Reply

