Yahari Light Novel Volume 7.5 Complete

Alright, volume 7.5, the volume of side stories, is finally complete.

This last special act was ridiculously long, a little short past 100 pages. It’s a good thing the short story was short in comparison or I would’ve jumped out of my window. I can imagine there being a lot of typos and stuff because I went through the script 3 times, but there was a loooooooooot of words. So if you spot anything weird, let me know, I’d appreciate it.

My next plans are the bonus track from 6.5 which takes place after volume 9. It also comes with a drama CD so that will be released at the same time. I should also mention that it’s as long as this special act chapter so fuck me. But it’s cute as hell so I’ll power through it.

Also regarding Comiket 86, I was really hoping they’d give us a trailer for season 2. I guess not. Oh well!

In any case, here are the goodies.

SIDE-B * Special Act.B

Short Story 4


Again, please comment in the comments area if you see any issues. I’ll fix them up real quick. Afterword will be up shortly.

Thanks for reading.

10 thoughts on “Yahari Light Novel Volume 7.5 Complete

  1. The Special Act was awesome, though it was a bit tiring to read through all of that, can’t begin to imagine how tiring it was for you, so thanks for your efforts as always.

Leave a Reply

