Yahari Light Novel Volume 7.5 – SIDE-A * Special Act.A

Completion Progress: COMPLETE

Probably needs proofreading which I’ll do at work on my break or something.

It’s time to start releasing more chapters!

First things first, I have this entire chapter translated. It’s just a question of proofreading and reading things over again and then churning them out. The chapter should be done by the end of the week. This chapter should’ve been done a week ago but I kind of got sick the entire week so that kind of sucked. Feeling a lot better now.

This chapter, which I imagine you’ll notice once you start reading, was adapted by the OVA of the series. So it’ll probably be very familiar aside from the excessive Hachiman monologues, but that’s why you’re reading the light novel right? In any case, that’s how it is.

The illustrations for this volume were kind of bad so I do plan on ripping out my book as soon as I get another copy to scan the images. That won’t be for a while though but I imagine I might do this for all the other volumes. Ponkan8’s art is just too good and these crappy RAW scans don’t do it justice.

So without further ado, let’s get started with the first part of the chapter. I’ll be releasing more throughout the day so stay tuned. As usual, comment if you spot any grammar errors, typos, and whatnot. I’d appreciate it.

Let’s READING!

7 thoughts on “Yahari Light Novel Volume 7.5 – SIDE-A * Special Act.A

  1. why you be translating volume 6? i mean nanadesu istranslating from volume 1, bill you translate backward from volume 6?

    • oops sorry i mean

      will you be translating volume 6? i mean nanadesu is translating from volume 1, so are you translate backward from volume 6?

Leave a Reply

